Basketball: Girl's JV Schedule

 

2015- 2016 Poteau High School

Basketball Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Dec 8 Tue

Heavener

Away

JV 4 - V 6:30

Dec 11 Fri

Spiro

Home

JV 4 - V 6:30

Dec 12 Sat

Mena

Home

V 6:30

Dec 15 Tue

Sallisaw


Away

JV 4 - V 6:30

Dec 17, 18, 19
Thurs, Fri, Sat

Wilburton Tournament

Away

TBA

Jan 2 Sat

Mena

Away

V 6:00

Jan 4-9 M-S

Henryetta Tournament

Away

TBA

Jan 12 Tu

Muldrow

Home

JV 4 - V 6:30

Jan 15 Fri

Stilwell

Home

9th 4 - V 6:30

Jan 18 -23 M-S

LeFlore Co. Tournament

Away

TBA

Jan 26 Tu

Roland

Away

JV 4 - V 6:30

Jan 29 Fri

Sallisaw

Home

JV 4 - V 6:30

Feb 3 Tu

Spiro

Away

JV 4 - V 6:30

Feb 5 Fri

Muldrow

Away

JV 4 - V 6:30

Feb 9 Tu

Stilwell

Away

9th 4 - V 6:30

Feb 12 Fri

Roland

Home

JV 4 - V 6:30

Feb 15 M

Heavener

Home

JV 4 - V 6:30

Feb 19 Fri

Districts

TBA

TBA

Feb 25 Thur

Regionals

 TBA

TBA 

Mar 3 Thur

Area

 TBA

TBA

TBA

State

 TBA

TBA